Pukka love tea. 

I am never far from a cup of tea, I make my first cup before I’m even properly awake every morning and I always take a cup of tea up to bed at night, every time I walk into the kitchen the first thing I do is flick the kettle on. 

I am a big fan of the Pukka teas, and my current favourite is one I’ve discovered called Love, what a lovely name for a tea! 

It comes in such lovely packaging that I just couldn’t resist! 

The Pukka tea boxes are always so lovely on the inside too. 

I always worry with a flowery tea that it will be too flowery, they sometimes are, but with Love the blend is just right. 

For me, a cup of Love tea is just right for my first cup of the day, or mid afternoon when I tend to hit a bit of a slump and need a pick-me-up. 

It’s a perfect brew for snuggling up with a good book. 

Love tea is caffeine free and most importantly, for me, it’s suitable for vegans. 


It’s also a fairwild product, which I’m happy to support. You can read about fairwild here.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

