Meal planning (vegan) week 1. 

My vegan meal pan for the week. 

(Sidenote: I had an abundance of Linda McCartney sausage rolls and Goodlife sweet parsnip, carrot, and nut burgers, so they feature quite a bit) 

Thursday 

Goodlife sweet parsnip, carrot and nut burgers, in buns, with cherry tomatoes 🍅 and barbecue sauce. 

Friday 

Mashed potato, (mashed with Flora dairy free, and black pepper) 2 Goodlife sweet parsnip, carrot, and nut burgers, mange tout, and  carrot. With roasted cherry tomatoes 🍅. 

Saturday 

Roast potatoes, roasted parsnips, Linda McCartney sausage rolls, mange tout and carrots. 

Sunday 

Vegideli bacon sandwiches with spinach, cherry tomatoes 🍅 and barbecue sauce. 

Monday 

Goodlife sweet parsnip, carrot, and nut burger 🍔 in a bun with chunky chips. 

Tuesday 

Pasta tubes (Elicoidali) with cherry tomatoes 🍅, red onion, peppers, garlic, and basil 🌿.

Wednesday 

Mashed potatoes with Linda McCartney sausage rolls, peas, carrots, and mange tout. 

Lunch 

For my lunch I’ll be making a slow cooker full of carrot soup 🍜, the recipe is here, and portioning it out for every day. Of course I’ll be dunking bread in my soup. I’ll be drinking a glass of Koko dairy free milk with my lunch. 

Breakfast 

I’m a creature of habit when it comes to breakfast so I’ll be having an Alpro yoghurt (strawberry & banana 🍌 , and peach 🍑 & pear 🍐) with a lunchbox sized Soreen banana 🍌 loaf, and a glass of Tropicana orange 🍊 juice. 

Supper 

I am definitely into supper, and with this hot weather we’re having what could be better than a bowl of fruit for supper. I’ll be having banana 🍌 strawberries 🍓 blackberries, blueberries and kiwi fruit with a glass of water 💦. 

I’m trying very hard to up my water intake and cut down on sugary drinks so throughout the day I drink fruit teas (those without honey) green tea and water 💦. 

What’s on your meal plan this week? 

2 thoughts on “Meal planning (vegan) week 1. 

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

