Now that you are gone. 

All that I have left 

Is photos of your face 

But I cannot even look

Because you’re in a different place 

All that I have left

Is memories of you 

But no more memories to make 

And I don’t know what to do 

All that have left 

Is how we used to be 

But we can’t be anymore 

Because you walked away from me 

All that I have left 

Is an empty aching heart 

I will never be the same again 

Now we’re so very far apart 

All that I have left 

Is questions, what should I have done?

I cannot find the answers 

now that you are gone. 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

