I would catch the moon. 

For you I’d give my last breath

I wouldn’t hesitate 

I wouldn’t need a moment 

No, I wouldn’t wait 

I’d climb the highest ladder 

Bring a star down for you  

I wouldn’t care how high 

There’s nothing I won’t do 

I would stop the rain

Falling from the sky 

Hold back the strongest ocean 

Just to keep you dry 

I’d stop the world from spinning 

I know I’d find a way 

To turn your darkest night 

Into the brightest day 

I would catch the moon 

Bring it down from up above 

I’d carve a big heart on it 

To make you feel my love. 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

