I’d get to any place. 

I’d walk through fire and ice and rain 

To get to where you are 

I’d walk 200 miles 

Because I don’t have a car 

I’d walk across the desert 

And swim the ocean wide 

There’s nothing I won’t do 

Just to be by your side 

I’d travel the world 

I’d walk for days and days

Whatever it would take 

I’d do it anyway 

If I could have one more day 

Just to see your face 

I’d climb the highest mountain 

I’d get to any place. 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

