Stur, natural water enhancer. Review. 

I am forever striving to drink more water, I try, I really do. But it’s just so…bland. 

Last weekend I attended the Just V show (highly recommend) and I discovered Stur. 

Stur is an all natural, liquid water enhancer, available in a range of flavours, including 

  • Simply strawberry watermelon 
  • Purely pomegranate cranberry 
  • Coconut and pineapple 
  • Lovely lemonade 
  • Boldly blue and blackberry 

My favourite,  (I tried lots of the flavours at the show) is Coconut original. 

Coconut water is a bit like marmite isn’t it, you either love it or you hate it.  I love it. In fact I love anything coconutty. 


Here’s the information from the Stur website…

We use real coconut water.

30 delicious servings in every bottle.

Natural fruit extracts from limes and pineapples and lightly sweetened with natural stevia extract.

0 Sugar and 0 Calories. Fat free and free from dairy, gluten and caffeine.

Very high in Vitamin C – did you know Vitamin C contributes to normal energy-yielding metabolism and may help to avoid tiredness and fatigue?

Electrolytes to help replace those lost during exercise. In particular potassium is important in maintaining normal muscle function.

Perfect to take in your gym bag, yoga bag or simply by your computer at work.

Sounds good, and it definitely tastes good. 

One squeeze is all you need for a tastier glass of water, and it disperses nicely without needing to stir. Ironic, huh? 


Stur doesn’t need to be refrigerated so you can pop it in your handbag, swimming kit, or even in your drawer at the office. 

Stur is definitely helping me in my quest to drink more water, when my bottle runs out I’ll be ordering more from the website. I think I’ll try coconut and pineapple next. 

Disclaimer; I bought my own bottle of Stur and was not asked to give a review. All thoughts and opinions are my own. 


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

