3 good things #2 

Three good things. 24/07/17

  • I already hit my goal for blog views this month. My blog is only small, but it means so much to me to know anyone reads what I'm putting out there. 
  • I had some things to do that I've been putting off, admin stuff. It was getting me down because I'd been stressing over it. But it's done now. I can move on. 
  • I'm struggling with life right now, and I'm feeling like people expect I should have moved on or got over it by now , so it meant a lot to me – more than the person could know – that someone reached out to me today to see how I'm getting on. It was a welcome relief to be able to talk about things for a bit. 

What good things happened to you today? I'd love to know. 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

