My favourite playlist. 

I don’t know about you but music is really important to me. A song can entirely change my mood, or evoke powerful memories. Every song on my playlist has a meaning to me. Reminding me of a person, a time, or a place. 

I listen to music all day long, when I’m home the radio is on,  when I’m out I always have my earphones in. 

I’ve got loads of playlists on Spotify, playlists for when I’m happy, and when I’m sad, playlists for everything. 

But I have a Favourite playlist which it’s my usual go to. 

My music tastes are a little all over the place, and always changing, they are almost certainly not cool and probably even very much my age but it’s taken me a long time to get it just right. 

This is my favourite playlist if you’re at all interested. 
What’s your favourite playlist? 

Let me know. I love to see what music is important to other people. 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

