3 good things #6

3 good things 03/08/17

It turns out I'm pretty rubbish at remembering to do this every night, which is pants because I said I would, but it's also kind of a good thing because I'm actually falling asleep before I get around to it. Which means I'm sleeping, after struggling to get any sleep for a long time now. The key, I have now realised is to do this earlier in the evening.

  • I went to Tesco with my mum today because I needed to find some trousers for offspring 3, I've been traipsing around everywhere unsuccessfully, so I was extremely happy that I found what he needed, and very cheap too!
  • While I was in Tesco I decided to have a look at the frozen vegan range because I've not been in there for ages, I was so impressed! They have a good range and it's all very clearly labelled on the front of the packet. I've bought a couple of things to try, which I'm looking forward to.
  • After going swimming for five weeks now I had decided to take the plunge and buy membership, because it will save me a lot of money, I'd wanted to be sure I was going to keep the swimming up before joining, but today after making up my mind I was super pleased to see that not only is the first month free this month, but by joining in August you save £9.95 a month. I obviously picked the perfect time to join.

What good things happened to you today?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

